If you no longer need an account or records for a learner, you can delete them using the dustbin icon in Manage Learners.
This will remove the learner from your administration and you will not be able to retrieve their data, and the learner will no longer be able to log in.
Records for any completed, or progress on any partially completed courses will be removed and the licences for these courses will be lost. If the learner had a licence for a course that they did not access or start, that licence will be returned to the company/division/site that the learner was attached to.
Although the learner data will be removed from your account, certain information will remain available to Highfield within the LMS.
Therefore, if you delete a learner who you then later wish to re-add, you will not be able to use the same username or email address, if you do wish to do this, you will need to contact Highfield e-Learning support.